Belladonna

Age: 6 Years Old
Weight: xx pounds
Breed: Chocolate Lab/Chessie Mix

My name is: Belladonna
My breed is: chocolate lab/Chessie mix
My age is: 6 years
My nicknames are: Bella, Bell, sweet pea
Favorite human: foster Mom Edie, but love Bud and likes all humans.
Favorite human food: Is that a trick question…ALL
Biggest fear.. fireworks, motorcycles , the crate
Do I Love car rides: no.. but not too bad , just not relaxed
Do I snore: yes, but softly
Do I like other dogs.. yes, but not in my face like Ellie 🙄🙄 I would prefer to be the only dog but am fine with a submissive dog too.
How am I with cats.. fine, I ignore them
Am I Healthy.. I am HW positive but I’m being treated. I have had 2 lipomas removed on my side but they are healing well.
Do I like walks.. yes, I walk nice on a leash and have been going out for slow walks with Molly and Rosie.
Am I good with kids.. I have only been around older kids and I like them.
Ideal family.. I really don’t like to be alone for too long, but maybe I will get better?? I don’t like a lot of excitement, I would really prefer a quieter home and being an only dog but another older dogs would be ok too!
I did push out a door once and ran away for a few blocks, so people very mindful of me at all times near a door are needed. A backyard with a fence would make life easier but as long as I was on a lead or leash would be ok too!
I’m not going to be available until mid- end of October. Help me find my family, I really am a sweet girl! 


Interested in adopting me? Fill out an adoption application today!

0